At last I am back creating and I am starting with some starter homes lol.

I absolutely love little old cottages and have seen many of them scattered around in the countryside in Ireland, where I lived for many a year. The little houses there are all very small, some with just 2 rooms in the whole building and I thought they would work brilliantly as little starter homes. I hope to do some couple starters too.

Anyway here is the first in my installment.

Garrarus Country Cottage

Download here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2250530

The little cottage has 1 bedroom (with double bed), 1 bathroom and a living area. Price is $15,991

here are some screentshots:

I hope you like it. I am having to get used to everything again, because of not building for a while. It is good to be back though

